The Cornish Village School - Second Chances: 2 by Kitty Wilson

The Cornish Village School - Second Chances: 2 by Kitty Wilson

Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Sylvie Williams is in trouble .What with juggling her ballet classes, preparing shy Sam for his first day at Penmenna Village school and trying to finally move out from the farm she shares with her cantankerous Uncle Tom, life is anything but easy. Television journalist Alex is facing challenges of his own. Seeking a calmer environment for his newly adopted daughter, Ellie, he's swapped reporting in war zones for the school PTA in quiet Penmenna, where his best friend has persuaded him to start laying some roots.

Fireworks ignite when Sylvie and Alex meet, but will they be able to keep things strictly platonic for the sake of the children?This feel-good and rib-tickling romance is perfect for fans of Tilly Tennant and Cathy Bramley.

Cornish Village School Series

Paperback 352 pages

Published by Canelo 2019